Jakob Alledal

COPY
jakob.alledal@dnab.se
0739-234563

Rosie Azimi

STRATEGI/REDAKTIONELLT
rosie.azimi@dnab.se
0733-973308

Emma Borgblad

PROJEKTLEDNING
emma.borgblad@dnab.se
0735-356567

 

Karolina Brantås

SOCIALA MEDIER
karolina.brantas@dnab.se
070 718 07 02

Josef Danell, VD

STRATEGI
josef.danell@dnab.se
0733-973321

Christina Ericson, vice VD

STRATEGI
christina.ericson@dnab.se
0733-973325

 

Johan Gabous

PRODUCENT
johan.gabous@dnab.se
0739-800441

Andreas Hellström

KONCEPT/AD
andreas.hellstrom@dnab.se
0733-973309

Matilda Helsing

PROJEKTLEDNING/PRODUKTION
matilda.helsing@dnab.se
0709-955624

 

Nina Kreto Jepson

PROJEKTLEDNING
nina.kreto.jepson@dnab.se
0733-973327

Kenneth Larsen

DESIGN/AD
kenneth.larsen@dnab.se
0708-156087

Anette Larsson, ekonomiansvarig

REDOVISNING
anette.larsson@dnab.se
0707-227994

 

Fanny Laubscher

DESIGN/AD/UX
fanny.laubscher@dnab.se
0768-880660

Per Lindgren

DESIGN/UTVECKLING
per.lindgren@dnab.se
0733-973310

Philip Löfstedt (tjänstledig)

DESIGN/AD/UX
philip.lofstedt@dnab.se
0733-973320

 

Sofi Mork

PROJEKTLEDNING
sofi.mork@dnab.se
0761-754007

Mikaela Nelson, byråchef

PROJEKTLEDNING
mikaela.nelson@dnab.se
0733-973306

Anders Nyberg (tjänstledig)

DESIGN/AD
anders.nyberg@dnab.se
0703-749548

 

Lillemor Rönnbäck

DESIGN
lillemor.ronnback@dnab.se
0733-973305

Björn Schumacher

COPY
bjorn.schumacher@dnab.se
08-506 131 00

Oscar Snidare

DESIGN
oscar.snidare@dnab.se
0733-973315

 

Johan Skogh

KONCEPT/COPY
johan.skogh@dnab.se
0733-973318

Bitte Söderlind, kontorsansvarig

PROJEKTLEDNING
bitte.soderlind@dnab.se
0733-973303

Ann-Marie Wessman

KONCEPT/AD
ann-marie.wessman@dnab.se
0733-973307

 

Emma Zetterholm Kling

KONCEPT/COPY
emma.zetterholm@dnab.se
0707-312860