bakgrund_kollegor2.jpg

Kollegor

Medarbetare listade från A till Ö.

_rosie.jpeg

Rosie Azimi

STRATEGI/REDAKTIONELLT
rosie.azimi@dnab.se
0733-973308

emma_borg.jpeg

Emma Borgblad

(Föräldraledig) PROJEKTLEDNING
emma.borgblad@dnab.se
0735-356567

josef.jpeg

Josef Danell, VD

STRATEGI
josef.danell@dnab.se
0733-973321

 
christina.jpeg

Christina Ericson, vice VD

STRATEGI
christina.ericson@dnab.se
0733-973325

johanG.jpeg

Johan Gabous

PRODUCENT
johan.gabous@dnab.se
0739-800441

andreas.jpeg

Andreas Hellström

KONCEPT/AD
andreas.hellstrom@dnab.se
0733-973309

 
matilda.jpeg

Matilda Helsing

PROJEKTLEDNING/PRODUKTION
matilda.helsing@dnab.se
0709-955624

nina.jpeg

Nina Kreto Jepson

PROJEKTLEDNING
nina.kreto.jepson@dnab.se
0733-973327

dnab_no_photo.png

Anette Larsson, ekonomiansvarig

REDOVISNING
anette.larsson@dnab.se
0707-227994

 
fanny.jpeg

Fanny Laubscher

DESIGN/AD/UX
fanny.laubscher@dnab.se
0768-880660

Per Lindgren

DESIGN/UTVECKLING
per.lindgren@dnab.se
0733-973310

philip_lofstedt_pressbild.jpg

Philip Löfstedt

DESIGN/AD/UX
philip.lofstedt@dnab.se
0733-973320

 

Sofi Mork

PROJEKTLEDNING
sofi.mork@dnab.se
0761-754007

Mikaela Nelson, byråchef

PROJEKTLEDNING
mikaela.nelson@dnab.se
0733-973306

dnab_no_photo.png

Lillemor Rönnbäck

DESIGN
lillemor.ronnback@dnab.se
0733-973305

 

Björn Schumacher

COPY
bjorn.schumacher@dnab.se
08-506 131 00

dnab_no_photo.png

Sandra Silbersky

PROJEKTLEDNING/PRODUKTION
sandra.silbersky@dnab.se
0706-612525

oscar.jpeg

Oscar Snidare

DESIGN
oscar.snidare@dnab.se
0733-973315

 
dnab_no_photo.png

Johan Skogh

KONCEPT/COPY
johan.skogh@dnab.se
0733-973318

dnab_no_photo.png

Ann-Marie Wessman

KONCEPT/AD
ann-marie.wessman@dnab.se
0733-973307

bitte.jpeg

Bitte Söderlind, kontorsansvarig

PROJEKTLEDNING
bitte.soderlind@dnab.se
0733-973303

 
emma_z.jpeg

Emma Zetterholm Kling

KONCEPT/COPY
emma.zetterholm@dnab.se
0707-312860